Main Forum

Staff Application

1 reply
Helper
Votes:
+1
Helper
In-Game Name: DoomGeek101

Why do you want to join the staff team: After playing for about a month, I want to be able to provide a helpful experience to those who enjoy playing the game as much as I do. I love fixing things that need fixing. I want to be able to be the kind of person that can provide an answer or to fix something that someone might need. Also, I love interacting with people and learning/gaining experience from being on the server. After all, I think Minecraft overall is a great learning experience for everybody! As for learning myself, I really want to learn how to become a good staff member, so that I can help everyone!

How are you different than all the other applicants: I have been playing Minecraft since 2012, and since then I've learned so much from the game and from the community itself, that I love to just provide a knowledge base for anyone who has general questions about it. So then I had this genius idea to use this knowledge gained over the years to help others within servers. Also I enjoy playing constantly, Minecraft in itself is a game that I'll always love. It also probably helps that I have experience with servers not just related to Minecraft, as described below.